Effects of cancelling a subscription
Billing and Invoicing
We'll send you a final invoice covering the uncharged period and provided services. If you have other subscriptions on the same billing account, we'll include the final charges for the cancelled subscription on your next subscription invoice.
If you have other subscriptions (additional Company accounts) linked to the same billing account, we'll continue to bill you for these, on the same cycle.
When you cancel a subscription, we archive your organisation's data. However, we recommend you export any data you want to retain access to. 30 days after unsubscribing, company's account and all the related data will be deleted permanently.
Once your subscription is cancelled, you can still log in to Envoice to create a new company account and change personal preferences.