To delete a receipt:
- Go to Expenses > Receipts
- Find the receipt that you would like to delete
- Click the delete icon at the bottom right corner of the receipt.
- Only unused receipts from receipts menu can be deleted. Receipts that are used in expense reports or approved cannot be deleted.
- Deleting a receipt is an one time action. You can’t undo the deletion. However, if you’ve deleted one of the receipts uploaded from your computer you can re-upload it back into the receipts section.