- Only unused receipts from your receipt's vault can be deleted. Receipts that have been used in expense reports or approved cannot be deleted.
- Deleting a receipt is a one time action. You can’t undo the deletion. However, if you’ve deleted one of the receipts uploaded from your computer you can re-upload it back into the receipts section.
To delete a receipt:
- Go to Expenses > Receipts
- Find the receipt that you would like to delete
- Click the delete icon at the bottom right corner of the receipts thumbnail.