Your company account is more secure when you require two-step verification for accessing it. If you remove this extra layer of security, users will only be asked for a password when signing in. It can be easier for someone to hijack some users account and get access to your company account.
However, even by disabling two-step verification on the company account, users still may use two-step verification for accessing Envoice by enabling the option on the personal account.
Note: This action is only available to Admin Users.
To Disable two-step verification
Login to Envoice
Go to Settings and General
Scroll down to section Security and turn off "Require two-step verification"